Community Links

Consulate General of Ireland, 1 East Wacker Drive, Suite 1820, Chicago IL 60601. Phone: (312) 337-2700. Open to the public Monday – Friday: 10.00am – 12.00pm. Public phone lines open: 10.00am – 12.00pm and 2.00pm – 4.00pm. Website: http://www.irishconsulate.org
Irish Community Services, 4626 N. Knox Ave, Chicago is an immigration and social services provider (formerly Chicago Irish Immigrant Support). http:// www.irishchicago.org
County Associations/Clubs, Contact Information coming sook
Irish American Heritage Center – Website – http://www.irish-american.org
Old Town School of Folk Music – Website – http://www.oldtownschool.org
Irish Fellowship of Chicagohttp://www.irishfellowshipclub.com
Young Irish Fellowship of Chicagohttp://www.youngirish.com
Beverly Arts Centerhttp://www.beverlyartscenter.org Chicago
Southland Convention & Visitors Bureauhttp://www.visitchicagosouthland.com
Oak Forest/Crestwood Chamber of Commerce http://www.oc-chamber.org
The Ireland Networkhttp://www.theirelandnetwork.com
Oak Forest City Hallhttp://www.oak-forest.org

GAA Contacts

- Central Divisional Board – secretary.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Central GDA – Colm Egan – colm.egan.gda.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Chicago Minor Board – maureentgill@yahoo.com
- Chicago Patriots F.C. – secretary.patriots.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Wolfe Tones F.C. – secretary.wolfetones.central.usa@gaa.ie
- St Brendan’s F.C. – ALang@odelsonsterk.com
- Padraig Pearse F.C. –secretary.padraigpearses.central.usa@gaa.ie
- John McBride’s – Secretary.johnmcbrides.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Parnell’s F.C. – secretary.parnells.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Cu Chullainn’s H.C. – secretary.cuchulainn.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Michael Cusack’s H.C. – gaillimh1@aol.com or cusackhurling@gmail.com
- Harry Boland’s H.C. – secretary.harrybolands.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Limerick H.C. – secretary.limerick.central.usa@gaa.ie
- St. Brigid’s L.F.C. – secretary.stbrigids.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Erin’s Rovers L.F.C. – secretary.erinrovers.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Aishling Gaels L.F.C. – amccormack20@yahoo.com or naislinggaels@yahoo.com
- St. Mary’s Camogie Club – annieredmond9@gmail.com
- St. Jarlath’s Youth – symonnefitz@yahoo.com
- Windy City Gaels Youth – jerrykealy@ameritech.net
- Chicago Celtics Youth – hysean@sbcglobal.net
- GAA Advancement – Colm Egan – email – colm.egan.gda.central.usa@gaa.ie
- Croke Park, Dublin Ireland – website – www.crokepark.ie